Tags

, , , ,

The second post in my “Courage”series recently went up on the Delivering Happiness blog.  You can find it here. I’d love to have you guys go check out DH’s mission and get involved where you can. They’re doing great things, and I’m really happy to be playing a small part in the change they’re trying to create!

Here’s an excerpt of my post:

20 Seconds of Courage: Change is Going to Come

Courage isn’t always found in grand gestures, and it doesn’t have to be about life and death situations. For most of us, any decision with the potential to affect our everyday lives can take a certain amount of courage, sometimes even all the courage we have. For instance; a friend and co-worker recently put in her formal notice of resignation with our employer, and it seems to me that the act of pushing the SEND button on that email would have required significant courage.

