Tags

, , , , , ,

Well, the August session of Camp NaNoWriMo began nearly 24 hours ago, and I pretty much hate everything I wrote today!  Yay!  But, I wrote, and came in over the daily deadline, so I’m already doing better than I was at this point in June. I think. I can’t really remember June…

Anyway, just to cue everything up properly, I should explain that I’m technically a NaNo-rebel this month, as I’m trying to add another 50k to my wordcount from June. I really am enjoying the story I’m writing, and I’m excited to see how it’s going to end! Speaking of wordcount, here’s how I did today:

I wanted to share some of what I wrote today with you guys, but honestly, it’s all really bad, and wouldn’t make sense out of the context of the plot, so you’ll all just have to wait until I write something more acceptable!

